Connect with us

Bass Events

Swing Symphony LIVE from Marciac, France with Bassist Carlos Henriquez

Swing Symphony LIVE from Marciac, France with Bassist Carlos Henriquez… Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra in Marciac France for a LIVE performance from the comfort of your living room performing Swing Symphony with Orchestre National du Capitole de Toulouse, under the direction of Wayne Marshall. No passport required!

When: Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Time: 11pm (CEST); 5pm (EST); 2pm (PST); Second set to follow.
Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra:
Wynton Marsalis, trumpet; Ryan Kisor, trumpet; Marcus Printup, trumpet; Kenny Rampton, trumpet; Vincent R. Gardner, trombone; Elliot Mason, trombone; Chris Crenshaw, trombone; Sherman Irby, alto saxophone; Ted Nash, alto and soprano saxophones, clarinet; Walter Blanding, tenor and soprano saxophones, clarinet; Victor Goines, tenor and soprano saxophones, Bb clarinet, bass clarinet; Tony Lustig, saxophone, bass clarinet; Dan Nimmer, piano; Carlos Henriquez, bass; Ali Jackson, drums
Continue Reading
Advertisement
You may also like...
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Bass Events

To Top
×
Subscribe to Bass Musician
Expect Cool Bass News