Connect with us

Bass Events

Serious About Bass? Join the Alain Caron Live Streamed, Interactive, Bass Master Class

Virgil Donati, Jimmy Haslip and Alan Holdsworth photographed outside MIT in Hollywood on 02/11/12.

Serious About Bass? Join the Alain Caron Live Streamed, Interactive, Bass Master Class

March 5th, 2016 @ 2pm ET, 11am PT, 7pm GMT

Jazz-fusion bassist extraordinaire, Alain Caron (UZEB, Frank Gambali, Markbass/F-Bass endorsing artist) will be conducting a LIVE-STREAMED, INTERACTIVE, BASS MASTER CLASS from his studio on January 8th, 2016 at 5pm ET, 2pm PT, 11pm GMT.

Monsieur Caron will be demonstrating his approach to practising and to performance. He will also be fielding questions from viewers via the real-time chat.

It doesn’t matter where you are on the globe – you will be able to access this webcast from any computer or mobile device (note that chatting requires a Flash-enabled browser).

If you are serious about bass, this is an opportunity not to be missed!

For more information:

www.nmblive.com/alaincaro

 

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Bass Events

To Top
×
Subscribe to Bass Musician
Expect Cool Bass News