Connect with us

Bass Player News

David Ellefson & Tristan Grigsby Discuss New Material

David Ellefson (Bassist for Megadeth, F5) and Tristan ‘1690’ Grigsby (DaiTribe) Tim “Ripper” Owens (Charred Walls Of The Damned, Iced Earth, Beyond Fear, Judas Priest) and Jason Bittner (Shadows Fall, Burning Human) recorded a song called “Leave It Alone” several years ago for a Dimebag Darrell memorial disc that has yet to be released. The song is available exclusively on iTunes.

More in Bass Player News



To Top