Connect with us

Bass Books

Coldplay (Best of) For Bass by Aidan Hampson


Coldplay (Best of) For Bass, one on the latest releases from Aidan Hampson, is yet another great addition to his bass transcription library.

As with all of Aidan’s work, this is yet another one that is spot on.

The book has thirteen songs from the earliest albums of Coldplay up to the latest. “Shiver”, “Yellow”, and “Trouble” are from Coldplay’s first album, with “Parachute” released in 2000. “In my Place”, “The Scientist,” and “Clocks” are from the album “A Rush of Blood to the Head” released in 2002. “Fix You” is from the album “X&Y” released in 2005. “Viva La Vida” is from the album “Viva La Vida” released in 2008. “Paradise” and “Every Teardrop is a Waterfall” are on the album “Mylo Xyloto” from the year 2011. “Magic”, and “A Sky Full of Stars” are on “Ghost Stories” released in 2014. And last but not least is “Adventure of a Lifetime” from the album “A Head Full of Dreams” released in 2015.

Aidan has managed to cover the best of Coldplay with this bass transcription release that covers them all the way from the beginning of their career to their latest studio album.

Check out Coldplay (Best of) For Bass by Aidan Hampson, available for purchase in PDF format from his website!

More in Bass Books



To Top