fbpx
Connect with us

Bass Events

Roy Vogt’s 9th Annual Thunder Row Bass Invitational

Roy Vogt’s 9th Annual Thunder Row Bass Invitational – Scheduled for July 18, 19 and 20th, 2019 During Summer Namm…

Roy Vogt will bring his 9thAnnual Thunder Row Bass Invitational to Douglas Corner Cafe on the three nights of Summer NAMM, July 18th,19thand 20th, 2019.  The shows will run from 7pm to 11:30 pm.  Tickets are $20 at the door and proceeds will benefit the W.O. Smith Community Music School.

Confirmed Artists Include:
Brittany Frompovich and the Ginger Bass Mafia www.blog.ladybassmusic.net
Scott Fernandez  www.scottfernandez.com

Dave Pomeroy www.earwave.com
Roy Vogt’s Urban Legends www.royvogt.com
The Power Triplets featuring Trip Walmsley www.facebook.com/ThePowerTriplets

Johnny Hayes www.facebook.com/JohnnyHayesBass
Quintin “Q” Berry www.qbass.com

The JVM Collective www.facebook.com/JVMCollective
Brian Allen and Wes Little www.brianallenonbass.comwww.weslittle.com
Dylan DiBiase www.facebook.com/dylan.debiase.77
Andrew Gouche www.facebook.com/andrewgouche
Return to Romantic Warrior RTF Tribute
Brain Salad www.facebook.com/brainsaladband
Jonathan Moody www.justmoody.com
Blake Branch www.blakebranch.com
Vail Johnson www.vailjohnson.com
Jon Von Boehm www.jonvonboehm.com
Shaun Munday www.shaunmunday.com
Roy Vogt’s 1979 Band featuring Justin Kalkand Chester Thompson

More Artists will be added.

Sponsors Include: PreSonusDunlopMTD BassesSpector Basses, Bass MagazineLathon Bass Wear, Guardian Pro Audio Cables, and more to be added.  There are door prizes all three nights from some of the listed sponsors.

More in Bass Events

SUBSCRIBE NOW

Trending This Week

November Cover

To Top