Connect with us

Bass Books

Guns N’ Roses Bass Transcriptions: Live Era ’87-’93

Affiliate Links

Guns N’ Roses Bass Transcriptions… Here are bass lines for all 20 songs on this huge double-album compilation of live performances, released in 1999.

Guitarist Slash famously noted the album is “not pretty and there are a lot of mistakes, but this is Guns N’ Roses.”

Written in Standard Notation and TAB. 94 pages.

Transcribed by Aidan Hampson


• Nightrain
• Mr. Brownstone
• It’s So Easy
• Welcome to the Jungle
• Dust N’ Bones
• My Michelle
• You’re Crazy
• Used to Love Her
• November Rain
• Out Ta Get Me
• Pretty Tied Up
• Yesterdays
• Move to the City
• You Could Be Mine
• Rocket Queen
• Sweet Child o’ Mine
• Knocking’ on Heaven’s Door
• Don’t Cry
• Estranged
• Paradise City

Guns N’ Roses Bass Transcriptions: Live Era ’87-’93 available at

View More Bass Books

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

More in Bass Books



To Top