Connect with us

Bass CDs

Bernhard Lackner – Transition

Bernhard Lackner - TransitionBernhard Lackner’s 4th release, “Transition,” has a big focus on the compositional aspect of his career but at the same time there is some great playing by himself and his band, which includes Jeff Coffin (Sax), Derico Watson (Drums), Pete Lockett (Percussion), Michael Whittaker (Piano) and many more.

The album is now available directly through

More in Bass CDs



To Top